Author Topic: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !  (Read 3375 times)

Offline Bilo2016

  • Member
  • Posts: 4
  • new to the forums
emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« on: September 03, 2016, 10:51:56 AM »
Hello Community,

from the Internet i download this serious (k) Installer.

The Installer works without dongle. You must click custom Install an deselect EXS24 Samples field and installing works.

Now the the Problem is the (k) File in it. I think its broken maybe with help from an programming specialist it can work for us all.

I put an collect all Files in one zip.File

Only open Zip File with Stuffit !!!
The Password is: sevil9socam. (read it backwards)

Check it out :-) here its the link:

ul.to/l8mjqnp4

Please give Feedback

Greetings to all



Bilo2016

Offline Protools5LEGuy

  • Global Moderator
  • Platinum Member (500+ Posts)
  • *****
  • Posts: 2257
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2016, 05:20:57 PM »
IIRC the last 5(k) logic wasn't working for me 8 years ago. Time to recheck.

There was a "Logic 5 fun" that could be hacked. But all my friend kept working with 4.x just because they had an EXS24 library about 50 Gigs or so based on AKAI.

Looking for MacOS 9.2.4

Offline MacTron

  • Global Moderator
  • Platinum Member (500+ Posts)
  • *****
  • Posts: 2087
  • keep it simple
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2016, 08:20:53 AM »
I couldn't test it, because there is something wrong with the password, but probably this is another fake Logic 5 & 6 crack ...  :P
Please don't PM about things that are not private.

Offline paule

  • Enthusiast Member (25+ Posts)
  • ***
  • Posts: 68
  • new to the forums
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2016, 09:02:28 AM »
Hi all,
I have never heard of a working Logic5 k without dongle!!!

Best, paule.

Offline Bilo2016

  • Member
  • Posts: 4
  • new to the forums
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2016, 11:45:58 AM »
Hey,

the Passwort cant ve wrong Test it.
Unzip only with stuffit.

At the moment the (k) file is not working but as i said maybe an Programming specialist can decode or repair

Read the Passwort Backwards

This should be no fake!

Regards



Offline geforceg4

  • Platinum Member (500+ Posts)
  • *****
  • Posts: 535
  • i did my time on mac os 9
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2016, 08:00:54 PM »
v4.8.1 is the last version that works with the logic dongle emulator
i remember there was a v5 crack that was circulated on hotline + elsewhere publically but as far as i know everyone i ever knew never got it to work.. 
the only v5 logic crack that i know that works is on Windows OS, not mac os 9.

Offline MacTron

  • Global Moderator
  • Platinum Member (500+ Posts)
  • *****
  • Posts: 2087
  • keep it simple
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #6 on: September 05, 2016, 11:08:51 AM »
Has someone successfully unzipped this file?
Please don't PM about things that are not private.

Offline geforceg4

  • Platinum Member (500+ Posts)
  • *****
  • Posts: 535
  • i did my time on mac os 9
Re: emagic Logic Platinum v.5 (k) broken !
« Reply #7 on: September 05, 2016, 06:20:47 PM »
Has someone successfully unzipped this file?

whats the point... do u really think 1 guy out of thousands figured out the way to make this crack work? everyone i know knew this crack does not work back 20 years ago!!! when it was first distributed - if u ask me someone lieda bout the crack then,and its fake!!!